液态硅胶

我们在LSR模具的无毛边、无水口、冷流道、加热隔热、特种涂层技术,以及运用于LSR模具的大模面、多穴数模具设计、加工技术上一直持续不断取得突破,并以获得多项发明和实用新型专利授权。


LSR精密模内成型技术,将精密模具设计制造,高精密LSR注射成型系统、供料系统,高精度光学测试系统等有效结合,确保产品品质及稳定性。




装备全球顶级的机械加工设备,配合多方面的模具加工技术,使我们在模具制造方面达到微米级的加工水准,完美解决液态硅胶材料对模具配合方面的精度要求;结合ARBURG、SODIC,ENGEL等制造设备,我们可以制造出轻至0.02g,薄至0.05mm的超精密级液态硅胶产品。



我们可以做到多达128穴模具,其产能可达到550K每天。在液态硅胶多物料产品开发与制造方面,我们运用双射、OM等成型方式,成功开发了多样性的产品制造方法,包含塑胶+液态硅胶、液态硅胶+液态硅胶、液态硅胶+液态硅胶+电缆及芯片、液态硅胶+金属+塑胶等,并在自粘性液态硅胶产品制造技术方面拥有丰富的经验。

LSR的技术已被应用到越来越多的产品中发挥着越来越重要的角色,LSR在密封和医疗设备领域。为了需求客户的要求,我们建立了十万级GMP标准洁净室,可以为客户提供更高质量水平产品和服务。

LIQUID SILICONE RUBBER

We have continuously made breakthroughs in the LSR mold's burr-free, water-free, cold runner, heat insulation, special coating technology, and large mold surface, multi-hole mold design and processing technology for LSR molds. Obtain a number of invention and utility model patents.


LSR precision in-mold forming technology combines precision mold design and manufacturing, high-precision LSR injection molding system, feeding system and high-precision optical test system to ensure product quality and stability.




Equipped with the world's top mechanical processing equipment, combined with a variety of mold processing technology, we achieve micron-level processing level in mold manufacturing, perfect solution to the accuracy requirements of liquid silicone material for mold matching; combined with ARBURG, SODIC, ENGEL, etc. Equipment, we can produce ultra-precision liquid silicone products as light as 0.02g and as thin as 0.05mm.



We can do up to 128-hole molds with a capacity of 550K per day. In the development and manufacture of liquid silicone multi-material products, we have successfully developed a variety of product manufacturing methods using two-shot, OM and other molding methods, including plastic + liquid silicone, liquid silicone + liquid silicone, liquid silicone + liquid silicone + cable And chip, liquid silicone + metal + plastic, and has a wealth of experience in the manufacturing technology of self-adhesive liquid silicone products.

LSR technology has been applied to more and more products to play an increasingly important role in LSR in the field of sealing and medical equipment. In order to meet the requirements of customers, we have established a 100,000-class GMP standard clean room to provide customers with higher quality products and services.